Dave’s Homecoming Countdown: #20 Cursing in English

Dumbass. Fool. Stupid. Bitches. CRACKERS!

Cursing in English is so much fun becaue it seems not that big of a deal like in German. Especially complaining about the SFU Staff has become aqutie fashionable thing for me and Ian.
A often used word by Ian and me is: Crackers! It is a short version for Racist Crackers. Since I am German, not from this county and Ian obviously black, we like to make our ethnicity and cultural background responsible for shit that happens. Here is a typical conversation:

Dave: Damn Ian. They didn’t let me in because I were on the guest list.
Ian: Crackers!

or:

Ian: Dave, let’s go to the gym.
Dave: Dude! Today is a holiday. They’re closed.
Ian: Crackers!

And what I will really miss: Ian calling me dumbass. Whenever I forget or lose something, Ian calls me dumbass. English equivalent to IDIOT.
Cursing in English is just awesome. Funny and cool at the same time. I will miss that.

2 responses to “Dave’s Homecoming Countdown: #20 Cursing in English

  1. selina FEAT dave

    hihi **freu**

  2. you yourself like to shout at people “IDIOT!”

Leave a Reply

