Dave’s is coming home… The Countdown begins…

Yeah… I am extremely sad… but also psyched to go home.

This week I realized that I won’t get an internship here in Vancouver and have to search somewhere else and hope for other admissions. So, I am booking my flight to go home, back to Germany on

24th of April

I will miss Canada. I am not finished with this country and I actually want to experience so much more.
I will miss a lot of things in Canada. Really. A LOT of things. This is why I decided to do a Countdown until I go home with the top 30 things I will miss from Canada as soon as I come home.

COUNTDOWN STARTS NOW!

One response to “Dave’s is coming home… The Countdown begins…

  1. hmm that’s sad 😦
    is it okay if i am still a bit happy to see you sooner than i thought?

Leave a Reply

